North Brunswick Library Board of Trustees


Bruce Trattler, President
Alberta Paladino, Vice-President
John Willard, Secretary
Denise Kusic, Treasurer (Superintendent of Schools Representative)
Kathy Goundrey
Ann Rosenzweig
Matthew Almeida
Christine Braccino
Mayor Francis 'Mac' Womack

Board meetings are open to the public and take place on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the meeting room at the library.