Search Recreation
Search Public Works
Search - Content
Office of the Clerk


Governor Murphy’s Executive Order 177 requires each county to have a minimum of 10 drop box locations available to voters. There are 30 drop box locations in Middlesex County maintained by the Middlesex County Board of Elections. Drop box locations are listed below. Drop boxes are secure and monitored by video surveillance.

Secure Ballot Drop Box at the North Brunswick Municipal Building, 710 Hermann Road

Ballot Box

Carteret Deverin Community Center 100 Cooke Avenue
Cranbury Police Department 1 Logan Drive
Dunellen  Public Library 100 New Market Road 
East Brunswick Municipal Complex 1 Civic Drive
Edison Middlesex County College Center 2600 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison Municipal Complex 100 Municipal Boulevard
Edison North Edison Library 777 Grove Avenue
Helmetta Borough Hall 511 Main Street
Highland Park Borough Hall 221 South Fifth Avenue
Jamesburg Municipal Complex 131 Perrineville Road
Metuchen Municipal Complex 500 Main Street
Middlesex Borough Hall 1200 Mountain Avenue
Milltown Muncipal Complex 39 Washington Avenue
Monroe Township Library 4 Municipal Plaza
New Brunswick County Administration Building 75 Bayard Street
New Brunswick The Yard at Rutgers University 40 College Avenue
North Brunswick Municipal Building 710 Hermann Road
Old Bridge Municipal Complex 1 Old Bridge Plaza
Perth Amboy Public Safety Complex 361 New Brunswick Avenue
Piscataway Municipal Complex 455 Hoes Lane
Piscataway Westergard Library 20 Murray Avenue
Plainsboro Municipal Complex 641 Plainsboro Road
Sayreville Borough Hall 167 Main Street
South Amboy Train Station 137 North Broadway
South Brunswick Municipal Building 540 Ridge Road
South Brunswick Community Center (Woodlot Park) 124 New Road
South Plainfield Borough Hall 2480 Plainfield Avenue
South River Administration Building 48 Washington Street
Spotswood Municipal Building 77 Summerhill Road
Woodbridge Municipal Building 1 Main Street

Lisa Russo
Municipal Clerk
710 Hermann Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-247-0922, ext. 470
Dept. Staff