RESOLUTION APPOINTING INDIVIDUAL(S) AND TERMS(S) OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS.

WHEREAS, there is a need to make appointments to the Heritage Day Committee;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED on this 2nd day of January,

2024, by the Township Council of the Township of North Brunswick,

County of Middlesex, and the State of New Jersey, that the following

Individuals be and are hereby appointed to the Heritage Day

Committee for the term set forth opposition their name:

	<u>NAME</u>	<u>TERM</u>
Member	Andrew Zatsko Tangie Cobb Marrissa Heyman Jerry Voebel Vicki Albert Laura Pelzynski Rajesh Mehta Rajeev Srivastua Gangadhera Rao Vakkalagadda Surendar Revuri	1-1-24 - 12-31-26 1-1-24 - 12-31-25 1-1-24 - 12-31-25 1-1-24 - 12-31-26 1-1-24 - 12-31-26 1-1-24 - 12-31-26 1-1-24 - 12-31-24 1-1-24 - 12-31-24 1-1-24 - 12-31-24
Justine Progebin Business Administrator	Ronald Gord Township At	•

RECORDED VOTE:

COUNCIL MEMBER	YES	NO	ABSTAIN	NOTES
MEHTA				
GUADAGNINO				
ANDREWS				
DAVIS				
SOCIO				
HUTCHINSON				
MAYOR WOMACK				

certified as to form

I, Lisa Russo, Municipal Clerk of the Township of North Brunswick do hereby certify that the foregoing is a true copy of a Resolution passed by the TOWNSHIP COUNCIL of The TOWNSHIP OF NORTH BRUNSWICK at a meeting held on the 2nd day of January, 2024.
Lisa Russo Municipal Clerk