2024 Township Council Reorganization Meeting

Images from the January 2 Township Council Reorganization Meeting.

The Oath of Office was administered to:

– Mayor Francis ‘Mac’ Womack III, Councilman Robert ‘Bob’ Davis and Councilman Rajesh Mehta

– Council President Mary Hutchinson

– Township Attorney Ronald Gordon

– Business Administrator Justine Progebin, Director of Parks, Recreation & Community Services Lou Ann Benson, Director of Community Development Michael Hritz and Director of Public Works Steven Bloyed

– Fire Chief Michael Lettieri, First Assistant Chief Salvatore Georgianna, Second Assistant Chief Kenneth Graulich and Bureau of Fire Prevention Chief Thomas Lettieri